Maid/Nanny

Pauline Akinyi Omondi

AED3200

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Pauline, and I am 28 years old from Kenya. I worked as a nanny and maid for a local family, taking care of their 8-, 5-, and 2-year-old children. After my contract ended, I went back home, then returned and worked for a Tunisian-Lebanese family as a maid for two years.

My duties and responsibilities as a nanny included ensuring that the kids under my care were happy, comfortable, and safe. I prepared and cooked healthy foods for them, prepared them for bathing, helped with dressing, and taught them proper hygiene. I escorted them to school and picked them up afterward, scheduled their nap times, took them to parks, played with kids their age upon waking up from their nap, organized playdates, and put them to sleep. I can cook and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

As a maid, my duties included deep cleaning the whole house every day, such as dusting and rearranging furniture, vacuuming and sweeping floors and carpets, cleaning windows, changing curtains, changing soiled linens and clothes, and putting them in the laundry, and ironing. I also scrubbed and sanitized the bathroom/comfort room, wiped and sanitized the kitchen areas, ensured that all goods were up to date, and disposed of spoiled ones.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video