Maid/Nanny

Ruth Nansikobi

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Ruth, and I am 25 years old from Uganda. I worked for 4 years in Saudi Arabia as a nanny and maid, taking care of 1-year-old and 4-year-old children. In this household, I cooked Arabic food, baked, and was responsible for general housekeeping duties such as cleaning, laundry, and organizing the home. I also assisted the children with their daily routines, including feeding, bathing, dressing, and potty training. I engaged them in educational and recreational activities, such as reading, arts and crafts, and outdoor play, to support their development and well-being.

After my contract ended, I went to Dubai, where I worked as a nanny and maid for a Filipino family. I took care of their 4-year-old child and a 9-month-old baby, ensuring their safety and well-being at all times. My duties included preparing nutritious meals and snacks, feeding the baby, changing diapers, and putting them to sleep. I also assisted with the older child's schoolwork, engaged them in learning activities, and planned age-appropriate games and outings. Additionally, I managed household tasks such as cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, and maintaining an organized and tidy home environment.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Fujairah and or Ras Al-Khaimah. holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2000 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video