Maid/Nanny

Evelyn Pagalilauan

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Evelyn, and I am 52 years old from the Philippines. I have 23 years of experience working in various countries and with different nationalities. I worked in Kuwait for 2 years as a maid, for a Filipino family in the UAE as a nanny for their newborn baby for 3 years, for an Indian-Filipino family as a nanny for their 2-year-old and a newborn baby for 3 years, and for a British-African family as a nanny for their 2- and 5-year-old children for 3 years. I also worked for a Filipino-Indian family as a nanny and maid for their 3-month-old baby when I first arrived, and then the parents decided to have another child, so I cared for a newborn baby as well. I was privileged to work with this family for 12 years. Sadly, we had to part ways because they needed to relocate to another country.

I am now looking for a family who will accept me into their humble home. I am good at cooking Asian, American, Indian, and Arabic foods, and I can also follow recipes. I love gardening and am a pet lover. My duties and responsibilities included taking proper care of the children, which involved bathing, dressing, changing diapers, and preparing nutritious meals. I also bottle-fed the baby as instructed by the parents. Additionally, I assumed full responsibility for the household whenever the employers were away, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for everyone. I organized fun activities for the kids and performed various household tasks such as dusting, vacuuming, mopping, waxing, polishing furniture, windows, floors, and walls. I was also responsible for disinfecting washrooms and bathrooms, as well as handling laundry and ironing.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video