Maid/Nanny

Sheilla Nabbale

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Sheilla Nabbale and I am 30 years old from Uganda. I have experience working as both a nanny and maid in Jordan for 2 years, where I cared for children aged 6 and 3 years old while also preparing Arabic cuisine for the family. Following that, I worked in Saudi Arabia as a nanny and maid, looking after children aged 8, 6, and a newborn, and cooking Arabic meals. I am currently in the UAE on a visit visa and, despite being new here, I am confident in my abilities based on my past experiences in Jordan and Saudi Arabia.

As a nanny, my responsibilities include ensuring the safety and well-being of the children under my care, bathing, grooming, feeding them nutritious meals, preparing them for school, and tucking them into bed. We enjoy visiting playgrounds, parks, and arranging playdates.

In my role as a maid and housekeeping assistant, I am dedicated to cleaning and maintaining a tidy and organized household. This involves thorough cleaning of all areas, sanitizing surfaces, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, and more. I am also comfortable around pets.

Currently, I am seeking a live-out position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video