Maid/Nanny

Gelzie baylon

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Gelzie, and I am 41 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid in Qatar for two years. After that, I went to Malaysia and worked as an elder caregiver for five years, caring for a bedridden patient. I then moved to Dubai and worked for a local family as an elder carer for an Alzheimer's patient. Currently, I am working for a local Chinese family as a maid and nanny for newborn twins.

As a caregiver, my duties included changing diapers, providing bedside care, bathing patients, administering medicines as ordered by the doctor, and cooking Israeli food. I also took patients to parks for fresh air.

My responsibilities as a nanny included looking after the welfare of the children, including bathing, feeding, dressing, changing diapers, grooming, and taking them to parks and play areas to interact with other kids. I sang, danced, and put the children to sleep with lullabies and storytelling. Whenever the children were asleep, I cleaned the house, vacuumed, mopped, dusted, did laundry, and ironing. I am comfortable with pets. I can also cook Chinese, Filipino, and Arabic food.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3800 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video