Maid/Nanny

Jerdel Mercado

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Jerdel and I am 41 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny for a Filipino family, taking care of their newborn baby and their 12, 8, and 6-year-old children. After working for them, I worked for another Filipino family as a nanny and maid for their 2-year-old child. Prior to this, I also worked as a nanny and maid in my home country, caring for a newborn baby. I completed a caregiving course and received first aid and basic life support training.

I can cook Asian, Chinese, Thai, and Indian foods, as well as other cuisines by following recipes. I can also bake. My duties and responsibilities as a nanny and maid included ensuring the entire household was clean and orderly, including the living room, bedrooms, bathrooms/restrooms, and kitchen. I also handled laundry and ironing for the whole family, helped with grocery shopping, and took full responsibility for the kids whenever the parents were at work. This included bathing, grooming, dressing, playing with them, going to parks, and putting them to sleep with lullabies and storytelling.

Although I am not comfortable with pets due to allergies, I am fully committed to providing excellent care and maintaining a clean and organized household.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video