Maid/Nanny

Elizabeth Luketelo

AED3500

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Elizabeth, and I am 33 years old from Kenya. I am a certified nursing assistant and have undergone Basic Life Support (BLS) and first aid training. Prior to working in the UAE, I worked in Qatar for 5 years.

My first family in Qatar was Egyptian, and I worked for them as a nanny and maid for 2 years. I took care of their children aged 7, 4, and a newborn baby. My responsibilities included feeding, bathing, dressing, and managing the children's daily routines, as well as engaging them in educational and recreational activities. I also handled various household tasks such as cleaning, laundry, and cooking.

The second family I worked for in Qatar was also Egyptian, where I served as their nanny and maid for 3 years. I cared for their children aged 9, 7, and 6 years old. My duties included supervising the children's homework, organizing playdates and activities, preparing meals, and maintaining a clean and organized home environment.

After my time in Qatar, I moved to Dubai and worked with a Syrian family as a part-time nanny and maid for their 3 and 2-year-old children while their regular nanny was on vacation for 2 months. During this period, I ensured the children's safety and well-being, managed their daily routines, and performed general housekeeping duties.

I also worked for an Egyptian family in Dubai as a maid for 4 months, where I was responsible for cleaning, laundry, and other household chores.

My experience as a nanny and maid, combined with my nursing assistant certification and first aid training, allows me to provide high-quality care and support to the families I work for. I am dedicated, hardworking, and capable of managing both childcare and household responsibilities efficiently.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, Ras Al-Khaimah or Sharjah with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video