Maid/Nanny

Robelyn Santos

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Robelyn, and I am 32 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid and nanny in Saudi Arabia for 3 years, taking care of their youngest child who was 6 years old. After that, I went to Dubai and worked for a local family as a maid. After finishing my contract, I worked for a Lebanese family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 1-year-old child.

I can cook Asian and Arabic foods, as well as follow recipes. My duties as a maid included sweeping, mopping, and vacuuming floors; dusting furniture, fixtures, and fittings; cleaning and sanitizing bathrooms, kitchens, and other living spaces; washing windows, mirrors, and other glass surfaces; emptying trash bins and managing waste disposal; washing, drying, ironing, and folding clothes and linens; and changing bed linens and making beds.

As a nanny, my responsibilities included supervising and monitoring children’s safety; preparing and serving meals for children; dressing children and ensuring proper hygiene; assisting with potty training and changing diapers; planning and overseeing playtime activities; helping with homework and school projects; and transporting children to and from school and other activities.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video