Maid/Nanny

Ranilyn Arcenas

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Ranilyn, and I am 39 years old from the Philippines. I graduated with a caregiving and nursing assistant course. I also have first aid and CPR training certificates.

I worked as a nanny and maid for a Brazilian family, where I looked after children aged 10 and 12 years old for 3 years. After that, I worked for a British family as a nanny, maid, and pet carer, primarily caring for their 10-year-old child. Although there were four children, three were teenagers, so my focus was mainly on the youngest. After working with them for 5 years, I worked for a Scottish family as a nanny and maid for 3 years, taking care of a 5-year-old child and a newborn baby. Most recently, I worked for a British family as a nanny and maid for their 1-year-old child.

As a nanny, my duties include ensuring the comfort and safety of the children under my care. I prepare and feed them nutritious food, plan and engage in age-appropriate activities such as educational games, arts and crafts, and outdoor play. I maintain a clean and safe environment, bathe and dress them, teach proper hygiene and grooming, put them to sleep, and take full responsibility whenever the parents are away.

When the children are asleep or at school, I clean the house by vacuuming, mopping, dusting, doing laundry and ironing, handling garbage disposal and proper segregation, and creating grocery lists and shopping. And I am comfortable with pets. I have experience working with a family that had a pet dog, so I am knowledgeable in handling and caring for pets. I am proficient in cooking Brazilian, Scottish, Asian, and other cuisines while following recipes.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a part time nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video