Maid/Nanny

Abegail Tulagan

About Candidate

About me

My name is Abegail and I am 37 years old from the Philippines.

I was awarded the Highfield Level 3 International Award in Emergency Paediatric First Aid and the Use of an AED.

I worked as a nanny for a local family, taking care of their 10-month-old baby and 2-year-old child. After my contract ended, I worked as a nanny for another local family, caring for their 3-year-old and 14-month-old baby. Then, I worked for a school as an assistant teacher, handling 12 toddlers a day. After that, I took part-time jobs as a nanny for an Australian family with a 2-and-a-half-year-old child. They referred me to their British friend, for whom I worked as a nanny for their 9-year-old child.

My duties and responsibilities as a nanny included caring for the children at all times, feeding them nutritious foods, changing diapers, bathing, grooming, putting them to sleep, taking them to parks for fresh air, giving vitamins, and updating parents on their well-being. As a maid, my duties involved ensuring the house was clean and tidy at all times, deep cleaning all areas such as the kitchen, bedrooms, and bathrooms/restrooms, doing laundry and ironing, assisting with grocery shopping, and cooking Asian cuisines and other dishes using recipes. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video