Maid

Geraldine Zaporteza

AED3200

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Geraldine, and I am 42 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid in Malaysia, taking care of a 7-month-old baby. After my contract ended, I went to Dubai to look for a job. Luckily, I was employed by a local family as their nanny for their 4 kids aged 5, 3, 2 years old, and an 8-month-old baby. After that, I became a part-time relief nanny for a Lebanese/Spanish family who had a 10-month-old baby. Their nanny went on vacation, so I filled in for her. Later on, I worked as an assistant teacher in one of the nurseries here in Dubai. We took care of kids aged 1 to 3 years old, handling 20 kids per day. Then, I became an on-call cleaner, and lastly, I worked for a Russian family as a nanny for their 1-year-old child

My duty and responsibility as a nanny/maid and assistant teacher combined are:
•Ensure the kids are safe and comfortable
•Facilitate indoor and outdoor play
•Prepare healthy meals
•Schedule nap and sleeping times
•Bathe, dress, and groom the children
•Change diapers when needed
•Thoroughly clean the house by vacuuming, mopping, and dusting
•Handle laundry and ironing
•Do grocery shopping
•Take care of garbage disposal

I can cook Asian and others with recipes, I am comfortable with pets. Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes