Maid

Maria Josefina Baltazar

AED3500

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Maria Josefina, and I am 43 years old from the Philippines. I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Nursing in my home country, but I was not able to practice my profession. I worked as a front desk clerk in Las Vegas, Nevada, but unfortunately, my husband got sick, so I decided to go back home and care for him. Once everything was settled, I moved to Dubai and worked in various roles such as a cashier and pastry chef.

As a pastry chef, my duties included preparing desserts, creating new recipes, decorating pastries, managing ingredient stocks, maintaining equipment, guiding staff, and ensuring compliance with health and safety standards. As a receptionist, I greeted visitors, answered phone calls, ran errands, and maintained professional composure during interactions with customers or potential clients.

I may not have direct experience as a nanny or maid in the UAE, but as a mother of two, I am confident in my ability to care for children of any age and handle cleaning tasks. I am also skilled in cooking and baking, and I can follow recipes well. My diverse experience and skills make me well-suited for a variety of roles.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes