Maid/Nanny

Conchita Bilog

AED3000

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Conchita, and I am 46 years old from the Philippines. I have worked for one local family in Dubai for 8 years as their nanny and maid, taking care of their 6-month-old baby and 3-year-old child. Prior to going abroad, I finished a Bachelor of Science in Management in my home country and worked in the government for 3 years. I can cook basic foods and follow recipes. I am also comfortable with pets.

During my time with the family in Dubai, I was responsible for a wide range of duties. I provided comprehensive childcare, including feeding, bathing, and dressing the children, as well as managing their daily routines and ensuring their safety. I engaged the children in educational and recreational activities, such as reading, arts and crafts, and outdoor play, to support their development and well-being.

In addition to childcare, I handled various household tasks. I maintained a clean and organized home by performing general housekeeping duties such as cleaning, laundry, and organizing. I also prepared meals for the family, followed recipes, and ensured that dietary preferences and restrictions were met. My role required strong multitasking skills, attention to detail, and the ability to create a nurturing and safe environment for the children.

I am dedicated to providing high-quality care and support to the families I work for, and I am comfortable managing both childcare and household responsibilities efficiently.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny/maid duties in Dubai, with either weekdays or weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

No

Personal Video