Maid/Nanny

Ligaya Arnesto

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Ligaya, and I am 43 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a nanny and maid for a Hungarian family with their 2 kids aged 4 years old and a newborn baby. I worked for them for 6 years. After that, I worked for an American/local family as a nanny and maid for their 1-year-old child when I joined them, and then they decided to add one more child so I also took care of their newborn baby. Lastly, I worked with a local family as a nanny and maid for their 3 kids aged 9, 4, and 2 years old. I can cook Asian, Arabic, and other cuisines using recipes. I am also comfortable with pets.

My duties as a nanny and maid combined are:
•Ensuring the safety and welfare of the kids under my care
•Preparing breakfast, snacks, lunch, and dinner
•Bathing, dressing, and grooming them, Sending and fetching kids to school
•Helping with homework
•Playing indoors and outdoors depending on the weather
•Scheduling nap and sleeping times
•Everyday cleaning of the house while the kids are at school or asleep,
•Vacuuming
•Mopping
•Scrubbing
•Dusting
•Handling laundry and ironing
•Grocery shopping
•Garbage disposal

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny/maid duties in Dubai , with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video