Maid/Nanny

Nilma otto Mastura

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Nilma, and I am 49 years old from the Philippines. I first worked for a local family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their children aged 1, 5, and 7 years old, as well as a newborn baby. After finishing my contract with them, I worked for a cleaning company for 2 years. Then, I returned to being a nanny and maid for an Indian family. Unfortunately, I was not able to finish my contract with them due to some family situations, and they decided to let me go as they no longer needed my services. Luckily, I was able to work for a Sri Lankan family as a nanny for their 6-month-old twin babies, and I successfully completed my contract with them.

Currently, I am working as a part-time cleaner, but once I find a family to work with, I will solely focus on working for them. I can cook Indian, Asian, and Arabic foods and follow recipes. I am comfortable with pets as well.

My duties and responsibilities as a maid include ensuring the house is clean at all times, vacuuming and shampooing carpets, dusting and rearranging furniture, sanitizing after thorough cleaning, changing linens and curtains when needed, cleaning windows, garbage disposal and segregation, laundry, and ironing. I also perform deep cleaning in the kitchen, ensuring that foods and condiments are up to date, and if not, disposing of them properly.

As a nanny, my responsibilities include ensuring the safety and comfort of the children under my care, bathing, grooming, dressing, teaching them proper manners, organizing playdates and age-appropriate recreational activities, and putting them to sleep with lullabies and storytelling.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video