Maid/Nanny

Jackline Nattabi

AED1800

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Jackline, and I am 32 years old from Uganda. I worked in Saudi Arabia for 4 years as a nanny, taking care of children aged 4, 2, and a newborn baby. After my time in Saudi Arabia, I came to Dubai to seek better opportunities. Currently, I am here on a visit visa and am looking for a family to welcome me into their home. While I may not have experience working in the UAE, my 4 years of experience in Saudi Arabia have equipped me with the skills and confidence to handle children of any age.

As a nanny, my responsibilities included ensuring the well-being and safety of the children under my care. This involved feeding them nutritious meals, bathing, dressing, and grooming them, changing diapers, and putting them to bed. I organized age-appropriate activities, including playtime, educational games, and outings to the park. Additionally, I helped older children with their homework and taught them good manners and personal hygiene. I also maintained open communication with the parents, providing updates on their children's daily activities and any concerns.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai or Sharjah, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 1800 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video