Maid/Nanny

Rose Oyule

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Rose, and I am 33 years old from Kenya. The first family I worked with was a Yemeni family here in Dubai, where I was their nanny and maid for their 7-year-old child. After them, I worked as a nanny and maid for an Indian family, taking care of their 7 and 8-year-old children. I also worked for a Russian family as a nanny and maid for their only child aged 4 years old and as a pet sitter for their dog. Lastly, I worked for another Russian family as a nanny for their 4-year-old child who has autism.

As a maid, my responsibilities included dusting and arranging furniture, vacuuming floors, mopping, sanitizing all areas of the house, shampooing carpets, cleaning windows, changing linens and curtains, deep cleaning the kitchen, disposing of spoiled food and restocking with new ones, garbage disposal and segregation, laundry, and ironing.

As a nanny, my responsibilities included caring for the kids and ensuring their safety and comfort, especially the child with autism. I fed them healthy meals, bathed, groomed, and dressed them, took them to parks or play areas, helped them with their homework, and put them to sleep. I can cook and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets since I have experience caring for them.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai or Fujairah, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video