Nanny

Winnie Cantor

AED3000

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Winnie, and I am 49 years old from the Philippines. I worked for a British family when I first came to the UAE as their nanny and maid, taking care of their 5-year-old and 5-month-old baby. I worked for them for 3 years. After that, I worked for an Italian family as a nanny and maid, caring for their 8-year-old child for 2 years. I then worked for a Moroccan family as a nanny and maid for 4 years, looking after their 1-month-old child when I first arrived. A year later, they had another child. Following that, I worked for another Moroccan family as their nanny and maid for 4 years, taking care of their 5-year-old child and a newborn baby.

As a nanny, my responsibilities included looking after the well-being of the children under my care. I bathed the younger children and helped prepare the things needed for bathing the older ones. I fed them nutritious foods, groomed them, potty trained them, changed diapers, helped with homework, taught good manners, nursery rhymes, danced, sang, and played with them both indoors and outdoors.

After my nanny duties, I cleaned the house by vacuuming, mopping, and dusting furniture, as well as deep cleaning. I also did laundry, ironing, and helped with grocery listing and shopping. Unfortunately, I am not comfortable with pets since I am allergic. I can cook simple foods and follow recipes.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekdays or weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video