Maid

Crisalyn Lores

AED3500

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Crisalyn and I am 43 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid in Saudi Arabia for 2 years, and after that, I worked for another family in Saudi Arabia as a nanny and maid, taking care of children aged 6 and 4 years old. After my contract ended, I went to the UAE and worked for a Pakistani-Indian family as a nanny and maid for their 1-year-old child. After 2 months of working with them, they went back to their home country, so I worked for an Indian family as a nanny and maid for their 6 and 4-year-old children. I also finished my contract with them.

As a maid, my duties included cleaning the house thoroughly, including vacuuming, mopping, dusting, arranging, changing linens, cleaning windows, garbage disposal, laundry, and ironing.

As a nanny, my responsibility was to ensure the child under my care was safe, comfortable, and happy. I fed them as per the parents' orders, bathed, dressed, and groomed them. We played indoors, and if the air quality was good, we went outside to play with other kids their age. I also took full accountability for the kids whenever the parents were away. I can cook Arabic foods and other dishes using recipes, and unfortunately I am not comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video