Maid/Nanny

Emily Adhiambo

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Emily, and I am 33 years old from Kenya. I worked in Jordan as an elder carer, assisting individuals with health issues like diabetes and high blood pressure. I was able to finish my contract with them.

Then I went to Qatar and worked as a nanny, taking care of kids aged 5 and 2 years old. My duties included preparing meals, organizing activities, helping with homework, bathing and dressing the younger child, and ensuring their safety.

After that, I went to the UAE to work for two different British families. With the first family, I was a nanny for their 2-year-old baby, completing 4 years with them. My responsibilities were feeding, bathing, organizing playdates, teaching manners, and keeping the child's area clean. With the second British family, I worked part-time as a nanny for their 1-month-old baby, handling feeding, diaper changes, monitoring sleep, sterilizing bottles, and providing a nurturing environment.

In addition to nanny duties, I also performed maid responsibilities, including cleaning the house, doing laundry, ironing, preparing meals, running errands, and assisting with household tasks as needed.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in either Dubai, Sharjah or Abu Dhabi with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video