Denalyn Salvador Taroma

About Candidate

About me

My name is Denalyn, and I am 37 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid in Qatar for 6 years. After that, I went to Dubai to try my luck. I first worked for a local family as a nanny and maid for their 4 and 6-year-old children. Then, I worked for an Egyptian family as a nanny and maid for their 9, 7, and 4-year-old children. After that, I worked for an Armenian family as a nanny for their 8-month-old baby, but unfortunately, they needed to go back to their home country after 6 months. Finally, I worked for a Jordanian family as a nanny and maid for their 5-year-old child and a 6-month-old baby.

My duties as a maid include:

•Laundry care: washing and ironing
•Washing dishes
•General cleaning and tidying of rooms
•Dusting
•Vacuuming
•Mopping
•Sweeping
•Bed making
My duties as a nanny include:

•Looking after the well-being of the kids under my care
•Cooking and baking nutritious foods for the children and the family
Taking the children to play areas/parks and allowing them to mingle with •kids their age
•Organizing playdates
•Bathing, grooming, and dressing the children
•Taking full responsibility whenever the parents are away
•Putting the children to sleep

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

N/A

Personal Video