About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Alice, and I am 34 years old from Kenya. I worked as a childcare worker in my home country before going abroad, handling and caring for children aged 2-4 years old, with 5-7 kids per day. I did that for two years. However, because the salary was insufficient to sustain my needs and my family’s, I decided to go to Saudi Arabia, where I worked as a nanny and maid for a family with children, including a newborn baby, a 5-year-old, and a 7-year-old. After my contract ended, I worked as a caregiver for an elderly lady in Dubai for a Pakistani family, and I also did household chores there. I can cook basic foods and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

My duties as a maid included keeping the house clean and tidy at all times. This involved keeping the rugs and carpets clean and odor-free by vacuuming, shampooing, and applying deodorizers as needed, sweeping, mopping, and dusting floors, cleaning windows, thoroughly cleaning the kitchen, changing linens, emptying all laundry baskets, putting laundry in the washer, ironing clothes afterward, regularly emptying waste baskets and disposing of waste, and making grocery lists.

My responsibilities as a nanny included ensuring the well-being of the children under my care. I fed them nutritious foods, prepared and assisted them with anything for school, dressed and groomed them, helped with bathing for the younger children and assisted the older ones, took them to parks or play areas, engaged in singing, dancing, and playing when there was no school, and put them to sleep.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, nanny duties in Dubai, Ajman or Fujairah. with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 200 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video