Maid/Nanny

Selina Aluda

Jumeira village circle

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Selina, and I am 29 years old from Kenya. I have a diploma in Public Relations and Advertising from my home country, where I had one year of work experience as a news presenter at a radio station. I then worked as a housekeeping attendant for two years in one of the hotels there. My duties included cleaning and maintaining guest rooms, restocking supplies, and ensuring a high standard of cleanliness and customer satisfaction. However, because the salary was not sufficient to support my family, I decided to go to Qatar to try my luck. I worked as an on-call cleaner for two years, where I was responsible for cleaning various properties, including offices and homes, performing tasks such as vacuuming, dusting, mopping floors, and sanitizing surfaces.
Also I have worked in the same country qatar as a nanny for new born for period 0lof 2years, my duties were to feed the baby, bath, change diapers, wash clothes, checking clinical records and infoem rhe parent.

Afterward, I went to the UAE to work for a Lebanese family as a nanny and maid. I took care of their children, aged 5 and 3 years old. My duties included preparing meals, feeding, bathing, dressing the children, and organizing educational and recreational activities. Additionally, I handled general housekeeping tasks such as laundry, ironing, cleaning, and maintaining the overall cleanliness of the home. I also did baking and cooked Arabic foods there.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, nanny/maid duties in either Dubai, Sharjah or Abu Dhabi with either weekdays or weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 2200 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa/ I can make my own visa depending on salary agreement and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video