Maid/Nanny

Evelyn Maningo

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Evelyn, and I am 34 years old from the Philippines. I am a certified nursing assistant and have undergone basic life support and first aid training here in the UAE. I first worked for a local family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 7-year-old and a 7-month-old baby. After my contract finished, I worked for a Russian family as a nanny and maid, looking after their 7- and 4-year-old children. After that contract ended, I worked at a clinic providing home health care, where I took care of newborn babies for different families over varying periods of time. Families would contact the clinic to request a babysitter for a month or two, and I had the privilege to work for Egyptian, Lebanese, local, and British families.

My responsibilities included homework assistance, meal preparation, changing diapers, transporting children, cleaning up play areas, playing with children, ensuring child safety, conducting educational activities and crafts, keeping children safe and clean, preparing bottles or baby food, supporting toilet training, leading children in fun activities, looking after and supervising children, maintaining daily schedules, handling bedtime routines, performing light housework, basic housekeeping, bathing and dressing, feeding and managing mealtime, and getting kids ready for bed. In the absence of the kids or when they were asleep, I would perform household chores such as vacuuming, mopping, and dusting, as well as laundry and ironing. I can follow simple recipes and am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video