Maid/Nanny

Justine Nakatudde

About Candidate

About me

.Hi, my name is Justine, and I am 23 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny and maid for a local family in Abu Dhabi for 2 years, taking care of their 3-month-old baby, 3-year-old, and 10-year-old children. After my contract ended, I worked as a waitress, receptionist, and barista for 2 years. I am good at cooking Arabic and Ugandan foods and can follow recipes. I am also comfortable with pets.

During my time as a nanny and maid, I was responsible for a wide range of duties, including feeding, bathing, and dressing the children, managing their daily routines, and ensuring their safety and well-being. I engaged the children in educational and recreational activities, such as reading, arts and crafts, and outdoor play. I also handled general housekeeping tasks such as cleaning, laundry, and organizing the home.

In my role as a waitress, receptionist, and barista, I developed strong customer service skills, multitasking abilities, and the ability to work efficiently in a fast-paced environment. I greeted and assisted customers, took orders, served food and beverages, and handled cash transactions.

My diverse experience has equipped me with a range of skills, including childcare, household management, and customer service. I am dedicated, hardworking, and capable of managing multiple responsibilities efficiently.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 1500 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video