Maid/Nanny

Julienne Busia

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Julienne, and I am 43 years old from the Philippines. I am an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and Medical Technology. I worked as a cleaner for a company when I first arrived here in Dubai. I was able to finish my contract and then worked for a Pakistani family as a nanny and maid for their 2-year-old child. After that, I worked for an Indian family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 3-year-old, 2-year-old, and newborn baby, and also served as a pet sitter for their dog.

My duties and responsibilities as a nanny and maid combined include looking after the well-being of the children, providing a safe and nurturing environment for them to learn and grow, ensuring good hygiene, changing diapers, dressing, and teaching potty training. I prepare food according to parents' instructions and am mindful of any food allergies. I entertain the children with activities like storytelling, dancing, singing, and putting them to sleep if necessary. I monitor their health and report to parents, seek a doctor's opinion, and provide first aid when needed. Additionally, I organize activities and outings.

As a maid, I perform cleaning tasks like mopping, dusting, vacuuming, sanitizing, and organizing, as well as handling laundry and ironing.

I am not very skilled at cooking, but I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny/maid role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video