Maid/Nanny

Ellen Yeboah

AED3200

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Ellen and I am 26 years old from Ghana. I first worked as a nanny and maid for a Russian family, where I took care of their 3-year-old child. I was able to finish my contract with them. Then, I worked for an Indian family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 4-year-old and their 18-month-old baby. I can cook basic foods following recipes.

My duties as a maid included keeping the house clean and tidy by vacuuming floors and carpets, shampooing carpets and rugs, and keeping them odor-free by applying deodorizers when needed. I swept, mopped, and dusted to remove dirt and debris, washed and cleaned windows and walls, scrubbed toilets, showers, and bathrooms, wiped clean all surfaces in the kitchen, regularly emptied waste baskets and disposed of all rubbish, washed, dried, and folded laundry, made grocery lists, and did the shopping.

My responsibilities as a nanny included preparing meals for the kids and feeding them, helping older children clean themselves, grooming them, changing diapers and bathing the small ones, scheduling naps, and taking them to parks or play areas to play with kids their age. I also organized playdates and put them to sleep and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video