Maid/Nanny

Edith Bukirwa

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Edith, and I am 32 years old from Uganda. I worked in Saudi Arabia as a nanny and maid for four children aged 9, 5, 3, and a newborn baby. I finished my contract with them and then went back to my home country to rest. After some time, I returned to Saudi Arabia and took care of an elderly person. Once I completed my contract with that family, I worked at the Ugandan Embassy located in Riyadh as a receptionist. Following that, I moved to Dubai and worked for a Tanzanian family as a maid.

My duties and responsibilities as a nanny and maid included ensuring the entire household was clean and orderly, including the living room, bedrooms, bathrooms, and kitchen. I also handled laundry and ironing for the whole family, helped with grocery shopping, and took full responsibility for the kids whenever the parents were at work. This included bathing, grooming, dressing, playing with them, going to parks, and putting them to sleep with lullabies and storytelling. I can cook Arabic foods and other dishes by following recipes. I am also comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Sharjah or Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video