About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Sithole, and I am 42 years old from Zimbabwe. I underwent training in night nursing and childhood development, as well as BLS and first aid. Before going to the UAE, I worked in my home country as a nanny for a South African family, caring for their newborn baby with autism. I worked for them for 5 years. Then, I worked for a Portuguese family as a night-nanny for their newborn twins for 4 years. After that, I worked with another South African family as a night-nanny for their newborn baby. Because I was aiming for greener pastures, I decided to come to the UAE to try my luck. Here, I worked for a local family as a nanny and maid for their newborn baby.

My duty as a night nanny was to take full care of the newborn overnight so parents could rest, except for bringing the baby to feed with the nursing parent. I helped with bathing, dressing, hygiene, and grooming. During the day, I let them have sunlight for vitamin D and fresh air. When the baby was asleep, at school, or with the care of the parents, I did household chores like vacuuming, mopping, and dusting. I cooked Arabic and other cuisines following recipes. I did laundry and ironing, made beds, created grocery lists, and handled garbage disposal. I am also comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Personal Video