Maid/Nanny

Marissa Boco

AED3500

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Marissa and I am 35 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a cleaner for a company here in Dubai for 3 years. After that, I worked as a bus attendant at a school in Dubai, where I looked after kids aged 4 to 15 years old. The number of kids varied depending on the bus size: 30-40 kids on a big bus and around 20 kids on a small bus each day. After my contract ended, I worked as a receptionist.

While I may not have professional experience as a nanny, I am a mother of 3 children, so I am well-equipped to handle babies and toddlers.

My duties as a cleaner, similar to those of a housemaid, included:

•Emptying waste containers
•Cleaning windows and mirrored surfaces
•Maintaining cleaning supplies
•Vacuuming carpeted areas and furniture
•Adhering to health and safety guidelines
•Dusting furniture and equipment
•Dusting surfaces and blinds
•Following a cleaning schedule
•Mopping floors
•Cleaning bathrooms
•Replenishing bathroom supplies
•Stocking and maintaining supply rooms
•As a bus attendant, my responsibilities included:

•Greeting passengers
•Showing them to assigned seats
•Helping students with special needs
•Making sure students fasten their seat belts
•Assisting bus drivers with various tasks
I can cook and follow recipes and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes