Maid/Nanny

Ma. Theresia Ursabia

AED2500

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Ma. Theresa, and I am 50 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid in Qatar, and after my contract ended, I went to the UAE. There, I worked for an Omani family as a maid, then for a French family as a nanny and maid for their 2-year-old child. After that, I worked for a South African family as a maid and pet sitter for their 3 dogs. Finally, I worked for a Dutch/Irish family as a nanny for their children aged 2, 4, and 6 years old, and also cared for their pet dog. I have been working for them for 8 years now.

As a nanny, my duties include looking after the well-being of the children under my care. I cook and bake nutritious foods for them and the family, specializing in Arabic and Asian cuisines. I take the children to parks for fresh air, organize playdates, bathe, groom, and dress them. I take full responsibility whenever the parents are away and put the children to sleep.

Whenever I have time, I clean the house by vacuuming, dusting, and mopping. I make grocery lists and shop, do laundry and ironing. Additionally, I sew clothes as part of my hobbies. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video