Maid/Nanny

Ana Lisa Enriquez

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Ana Lisa, and I am 53 years old from the Philippines. I worked for a local family as a nanny, taking care of their 2-year-old child, but I only worked for them for 8 months as they needed to relocate far away. Then I worked for a Russian family as a nanny and maid for their 4 and 2-year-old children, followed by a French family as a nanny for their 1-year-old child. I also worked for a Pakistani family as a nanny, caring for their 4-month-old child, and for a Filipino family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 3-month-old child. Most recently, I worked for a Filipino-Australian family as a nanny for their 5-month-old child. Additionally, I did part-time work as a cleaner at a gym. I can cook basic foods and follow recipes, and I am also comfortable with pets.

My duties and responsibilities included taking proper care of the children, which involved bathing, dressing, changing diapers, and preparing nutritious meals. I also bottle-fed the baby as instructed by the parents. Additionally, I assumed full responsibility for the household whenever the parents were away, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for everyone. I organized fun activities for the kids and performed various household tasks such as dusting, vacuuming, mopping, waxing, and polishing furniture, windows, floors, and walls. I was also responsible for disinfecting washrooms and bathrooms, as well as handling laundry and ironing.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny/maid duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video