Maid/Nanny

Meredeth Dominguez Lacquio

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Meredeth and I am 38 years old from the Philippines. I worked for a local family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their children aged 10, 8, and 4 years old, and also cooking for them. After my contract ended, I worked for another local family as a nanny and maid, caring for their 9-month-old baby, and a few months later, another newborn. I worked for them for 4 years. I then worked with a Turkish family as a nanny, taking care of their children aged 9, 6, and 4 years old, as well as a pet dog. I can cook Arabic and Asian foods and am comfortable with pets due to my experience working with them.

As a maid, my duties included ensuring the house was clean and tidy at all times. I kept carpets and rugs clean and odor-free by shampooing, vacuuming, and applying deodorizers as needed. I also swept, mopped, dusted, and vacuumed to remove dirt, debris, and dust from floors and other surfaces. Additionally, I washed windows and walls, polished woodwork as needed, scrubbed toilets, showers, baths, and bathroom sinks, and wiped down kitchen appliances, equipment, and counters to remove dirt, grease, and grime. I regularly emptied wastebaskets and disposed of all rubbish, and washed, dried, and folded bedding and towels.

As a nanny, I took care of children, ensuring they were safe and clean, preparing their meals and feeding them (including bottle-feeding for babies), changing diapers, and bathing infants. I helped older children wash up and take baths, scheduled nap times, and taught children appropriate social behaviors, such as being respectful to each other and helping out with chores.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video