Maid/Nanny

Gayathri Sepalika

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Gayathri. I am from Sri Lanka and I am 40 years old. I have 18 years of work experience abroad. I initially worked in Saudi Arabia as a nanny and maid for a family with six children aged 10, 7, 5, 4, 3, and a newborn baby. After 8 years with them, I moved to Dubai and worked for a local family as a nanny and maid for their 8-year-old child. I successfully completed my contract with them. Subsequently, I worked for a cleaning company for 4 years, then for a Pakistani family as a nanny for their 6- and 3-year-old children, and for an Indian family as a maid and pet sitter. I can cook Indian and Arabic dishes and follow recipes.

As a nanny, my responsibilities include ensuring the well-being of the children under my care. I provide them with nutritious meals, help with school-related tasks, dress and groom them, assist with bathing for younger children and support the older ones, take them to parks or play areas, engage in activities like singing, dancing, and playing when there is no school, and put them to bed.

As a maid, my duties involve keeping the house clean and organized. This includes vacuuming, shampooing, and deodorizing rugs and carpets, sweeping, mopping, and dusting floors, cleaning windows, thoroughly cleaning the kitchen, changing linens, handling laundry, ironing, regularly emptying waste baskets and disposing of waste, and creating grocery lists.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video