Maid/Nanny

Madrine Nabatanzi

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Madrine, and I am 36 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny and maid for a French family, taking care of their 1-year-old child. After my contract ended, I worked as a nanny and maid for a Lebanese family, looking after their 2-year-old and 2-month-old baby. Subsequently, I worked with a British family as a nanny for their newborn baby. After finishing my contract with them, I worked as a part-time babysitter for a Russian family, caring for their 7 and 2-year-old children.

My duties and responsibilities included taking proper care of the children, which involved bathing, dressing, changing diapers, and preparing nutritious meals. I also bottle-fed the baby as instructed by the parents. Additionally, I assumed full responsibility for the household whenever the employers were away, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for everyone. I organized fun activities for the kids and performed various household tasks such as dusting, vacuuming, mopping, waxing, polishing furniture, windows, floors, and walls. I was also responsible for disinfecting washrooms and bathrooms, as well as handling laundry and ironing. Unfortunately, I am allergic to pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video