Nanny

Melody Ceriola

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Melody, and I am 48 years old from the Philippines. I have 6 years of working experience as a nanny and maid here in the UAE. I first worked for a local family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their two children aged 3 and 2 years old. After my contract ended, I worked for a Syrian family as a nanny and maid, looking after their two kids aged 12 and 5 years old, and also cooked for their family. After this contract ended, I worked as a nanny and maid for a Jordanian family, taking care of their 2-year-old child. I can cook Arabic and Asian foods as well as bake using recipes. I am comfortable with pets as well.

My duties include feeding, washing, and dressing children, planning and supervising their daily activities, playing and engaging in learning activities with them, providing behavior guidance, infant care, giving advice and support to new mothers, caring for sick children at home, keeping records of children’s learning and development, and performing everyday household tasks for the children such as cleaning and laundry. I also plan and prepare meals for children and sometimes for family members, supervise and help school-aged children with homework, do grocery shopping for the family, handle laundry care (washing and ironing), wash dishes, and carry out general cleaning and tidying of rooms, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, sweeping, and bed making.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video