Maid/Nanny

Cherell Alsola

AED3000

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Cherell and I am 48 years old from the Philippines. I worked with a local family, taking care of their kids aged 12, 10, and 7 years old, providing assistance as needed since they were mostly independent. After my contract ended, I worked for another local family as a nanny and maid, caring for their 8-year-old, 6-year-old, and a newborn baby. I then worked with a Romanian family as a nanny and maid for their 6 and 8-year-old children. Following that, I worked for another Romanian family, taking care of their 7 and 9-year-old children and a pet dog. Subsequently, I worked with an Australian-British family as a nanny and maid for six years, looking after their 5-year-old child. Lastly, I worked with a British family as a maid and pet sitter.

As a nanny, my responsibilities included ensuring the safety and well-being of the kids under my care, getting them ready in the morning, taking them to school and nursery, arranging their clothing and other necessities, taking them to parks to play with kids their age, helping and teaching them, and putting them to sleep. As a maid, I performed household chores such as vacuuming, mopping, and dusting, handled laundry and ironing, followed simple recipes for cooking, and was comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video