Maid/Nanny

Kynrich Espino

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Kynrich, and I am 31 years old from the Philippines. I am a graduate of caregiving here in Dubai. I first worked as a nanny and maid for a Syrian family, taking care of their 2 and 5-year-old children. I worked for them for 3 years. After that, I worked for a Lebanese family as a nanny and maid for their 8 and 10-year-old children until I finished my contract with them.

I also worked at a medical clinic center as a caregiver and assistant nurse, catering to families for short periods. During this time, I took care of a 6-month-old baby for an Egyptian family, a 3-month-old baby for a Russian family, a 2-month-old baby for a Jordanian family, and a 6-month-old baby for a local family.

Now, I am looking for a permanent family who will accept me into their home.

My duties as a nanny include ensuring the children's safety with or without their parents/guardians. I am with them mostly 24/7. I bathe, groom, and dress them, change diapers when needed, feed them healthy meals, give formulas, play indoors and outdoors, take them to parks, and engage them with games, quizzes, and puzzles. I schedule nap times and put them to sleep with lullabies and storytelling.

Whenever the kids are asleep or at nursery, I clean the house by vacuuming, dusting, and mopping, changing linens and curtains, doing laundry and ironing, handling garbage disposal and segregation, and grocery shopping. I also clean and sterilize their feeding bottles. Additionally, I can cook and follow recipes. I am okay with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video