Maid

Janice Castillo

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Janice, and I am 36 years old from the Philippines. I am a certified nursing assistant and have undergone BLS and First Aid training. I first went to Kuwait to work as an elder carer, maid, and cook for 2 years. My duties included assisting with daily living activities, managing medications, preparing meals, and maintaining a clean and safe living environment.

After that, I went to Dubai, UAE, to work as a nanny and maid for a local family, taking care of their 3 and 2-year-old children. My responsibilities were preparing meals, organizing activities, helping with homework, bathing and dressing the children, and ensuring their safety. I also performed household chores such as cleaning, doing laundry, and grocery shopping.

After my contract was done, I worked for a Russian family as a maid and nanny, taking care of their 6-year-old child. My duties included preparing meals, assisting with homework, organizing activities, and maintaining the child's living area. I also handled cleaning, laundry, and other household tasks.

I also did a part-time job as a nanny for an Indian-South African family, taking care of their 5-month-old child. My responsibilities included feeding, diaper changes, monitoring sleep, sterilizing bottles, and providing a nurturing environment. Additionally, I assisted with household chores as needed.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video