Maid/Nanny

Nanette V agravante

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Nanette, and I am 47 years old from the Philippines. I worked in Lebanon as a caregiver for an elderly person with heart complications who was 85 years old. My responsibilities included administering medication, monitoring vital signs, assisting with daily activities, providing companionship, and ensuring overall well-being. After two years of working there, I went to Riyadh to work as a nanny and maid for newborn twins. My duties included feeding, bathing, changing diapers, and maintaining a clean and safe environment for the babies. I successfully completed my two-year contract there.

Next, I went to the UAE and worked for a Polish-Italian family as a nanny and maid for their 13-year-old and 7-year-old children, focusing more on the youngest. My responsibilities included preparing meals, helping with homework, organizing educational and recreational activities, and managing household chores such as cleaning and laundry. I worked for them for three years.

After that, I worked for a British family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 2-year-old child and a newborn baby. My duties included feeding, bathing, changing diapers, preparing meals, and engaging the older child in educational activities. I worked with them for a year until they returned to their home country.

I also did part-time work as a nanny for another Polish family, taking care of their 3-year-old child. My responsibilities included meal preparation, organizing activities, and ensuring the child's well-being and safety.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video