Maid

Marilyn Jaro

AED4000

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Marilyn, and I am 57 years old from the Philippines. I have worked for multicultural families here in the UAE for almost 17 years now. I first worked for a royal family in Abu Dhabi as a head maid for 2 years. Afterward, I went home for a while, but then I went to Lebanon and worked as a maid for one of the politicians there for 11 years. Then, I moved to Dubai and worked for various families, including a Lebanese-Italian family as their maid and pet sitter, a Russian family as a maid, an Italian family as a maid, and lastly a Mexican-Puerto Rican family as a maid and pet sitter.

My duties as a maid include deep cleaning the whole house every day, dusting all furniture and rearranging them, vacuuming floors and carpets to ensure they are debris-free, mopping and deodorizing, scrubbing and sanitizing the bathrooms, bedrooms, and kitchen, changing linens, curtains, and soiled clothing, and putting them in the laundry, after which I iron them. I check all food in the storage area to ensure it is up to date and dispose of all spoiled items, list all the things that need to be replenished, and ensure proper garbage disposal and segregation. Additionally, I play with pets to encourage mental and physical stimulation. I also vacuum pet hair and dander off carpets and furniture, and take them to parks for walks.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video