Maid/Nanny

Imede sarah

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Sarah, and I am 28 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny and maid for a British family, taking care of their children aged 2 years old and a newborn baby. My duties included feeding, bathing, and dressing the children, preparing meals, changing diapers, and ensuring their overall well-being and safety. I also managed household chores such as laundry, cleaning, and organizing the living spaces. I successfully completed my contract with them.

I then worked for a Lebanese family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their children aged 13 and 2 years old. My primary focus was on the youngest child, attending to their daily needs, while I assisted with the eldest as needed. Responsibilities included meal preparation, bathing, dressing, and engaging the youngest child in educational and recreational activities. I also handled household duties like cleaning, laundry, and maintaining the cleanliness of the home. I was able to finish my contract with them as well.

Additionally, I did part-time work as a cleaner and maid for local and British families. My responsibilities included vacuuming, dusting, mopping floors, sanitizing surfaces, and ensuring a tidy and clean environment in the homes I worked in.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, nanny/maid duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video