Maid/Nanny

Genalyn Guba

AED3500

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Genalyn, and I am 39 years old from the Philippines. I worked for a local family for 4 years as their nanny and maid for their 5 and 7-year-old children. After that, I worked for an Egyptian family as a part-time nanny and maid for their 5-year-old child. Then, I worked with a Filipino family as a nanny and maid for their 5, 3, and 2-year-old children. Afterward, I worked with a British family as a maid. I can cook basic foods with recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

As a maid, my responsibilities included ensuring the cleanliness and tidiness of the house. This involved various cleaning tasks such as mopping, vacuuming, sweeping floors, washing carpets, replacing dirty linens, wiping down kitchen counters, laundry, ironing, garbage disposal, and grocery shopping.

As a nanny, my duties and responsibilities included ensuring the safety and well-being of children, engaging them in activities that promote learning such as reading books or playing games, preparing meals for children and often for the family, and caring for the children’s hygiene by grooming, brushing hair, and bathing. I also handled light housekeeping tasks such as tidying playrooms, bedrooms, the kitchen, the laundry room, and sterilizing bottles and toys.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Sharjah or any nearby cities, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video