Nanny

Lea Angeles

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Lea and I am 37 years old. I am an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I worked for a Chinese-Pakistani family as a nanny and maid, and I took care of their 4 and 6-year-old children. I can cook Filipino, Chinese, and Arabic foods. In my spare time, I do gardening and pet care.

My duties as a maid included keeping the house clean and tidy at all times, keeping the rugs and carpets clean and odor-free by vacuuming, shampooing, and applying deodorizers as needed. I also swept, mopped, and dusted floors, cleaned windows, thoroughly cleaned the kitchen, changed linens, emptied all laundry baskets, put them in the washer, and ironed them afterward. Additionally, I regularly emptied waste baskets, disposed of waste, and made grocery lists.

My responsibility as a nanny was to ensure the well-being of the children under my care. I fed them nutritious foods, prepared and assisted them with anything for school, dressed and groomed them, helped with bathing for the younger children, and assisted the older ones. I took them to parks or play areas, engaged in singing, dancing, and playing when there was no school, and put them to sleep.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video