Maid/Nanny

Juanita Villena

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Juanita, and I am 47 years old from the Philippines. I have a diploma in shadow teaching, and I am a certified caregiver. I worked in South Korea as an assistant teacher for 4 years, where I handled kids aged 3-5 years old, about 15 kids a day. After working there, I went to Lebanon to work as an assistant teacher for 2 years, handling kids aged 3-5 years old, about 20 kids a day. After that, I came to the UAE to work for an Iranian-local family as a nanny for 4-year-old triplets, and I cared for them for 4 years. Then, I worked with a British family as a nanny and maid for their 9-year-old and 3-month-old baby for 2 years. Afterward, I worked with a Pakistani-American family as a nanny for their 4-month-old baby. Then, I worked with a Lebanese-French family as a nanny for their 7-month-old baby. Most recently, I worked with a Russian family as a maid.

My duties as a maid included cleaning the whole house, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, laundry, ironing, and grocery shopping. As a nanny, my responsibilities included looking after the well-being of the kids under my care, including dressing, bathing, diaper changing, potty training, going to parks and playing, and feeding them healthy foods. I can also cook Russian, English, Asian, and some Arabic foods, as well as other dishes using recipes. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 4000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video