Nanny

Hannah Murai

AED3000

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am 22 years old from Kenya. I have a diploma in mental health and psychiatry from my home country. I do not have a license at the moment, as I am still waiting for the results. I am still a fresher here since I just arrived as a tourist. However, I would really like to work and help families in caring for their kids as well as cater to the needs of the whole family.

I may not have any work experience since I just finished college and moved here right away for greener pastures. During my course of study, I was able to do on-the-job training as part of my study, and I participated in all areas of the hospitals. This included working with adults, children, mothers and their newborns, medications/vaccinations, mental health, and more. I am confident that given my training, I am able to handle all sorts of work, whether it be house or child care. I also underwent first aid and basic life support training.

My skills and experiences include prescribing medications, diagnosing conditions, conducting psychiatric assessments, educating patients and families, medication management, monitoring patient progress, vaccinations, evaluating patients, performing comprehensive risk assessments on patients, recording patient medical histories, reviewing patient medications and recommending modifications, visiting patients at home, and writing and updating patient records.

Additionally, I can clean houses, including vacuuming, dusting, laundry and ironing, garbage disposal and segregation, as well as grocery shopping. I can cook and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a live-in position in either Abu Dhabi, Sharjah or Dubai, holding a TOURIST visa. My preference is for a nanny role, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED and hope to find an employer willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. While on a tourist visa, I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video