Maid/Nanny

Dilushika Perera

AED3500

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Dilushika, and I am 36 years old from Sri Lanka. I worked for a Polish family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their kids aged 8 and 5 years old. After my contract ended, I worked part-time as a maid and nanny for a Pakistani family, where I took care of their kids aged 8 and 4 years old. Following that, I worked with a South African family as a nanny and maid for their 3-year-old child.

I can cook Western, Asian, and Arabic foods, as well as follow recipes. My duties as a maid include carrying out heavy cleansing tasks, dusting and polishing various furniture and surfaces, vacuuming, sweeping, and mopping floors, emptying trash bins daily, changing linens and curtains, and handling laundry and ironing.

As a nanny, my responsibility was to ensure the safety and comfort of the children under my care. This included preparing healthy meals and snacks, assisting with bathing, dressing, and grooming, teaching English and good manners, scheduling nap times, and taking them to parks and play areas to interact with kids their age. I would also put them to sleep with stories. Additionally, I am comfortable with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video