About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Jennette, and I am 45 years old from the Philippines. I went to Syria for three years and worked as a nanny for three kids: a newborn baby, a 7-year-old, and a 9-year-old. After that, I went to Saudi Arabia to work as a nanny and maid, taking care of children aged 4 and 5 years old. I worked there for three years. Then I went to Abu Dhabi and worked for a local family, caring for their 4-year-old child who could not walk at all. I worked for them for four years. After that, I worked for a Turkish family as a nanny and maid for their 5-year-old twins and 8-year-old child. Lastly, I worked for an Indian family as a nanny for their 12-year-old child. I can cook basic foods and follow recipes, and I am comfortable with pets as well.

My duty as a maid was to clean the whole house thoroughly every day. This included vacuuming, mopping, dusting, shampooing, changing linens, cleaning windows, garbage disposal, laundry, ironing, and grocery shopping.

My responsibility as a nanny was to ensure the well-being of the kids came first. This included feeding them healthy meals, bathing, dressing, grooming, playing indoors or outdoors, organizing age-appropriate recreational activities, and putting them to sleep with lullabies and storytelling.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, nanny/maid duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3200 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video