Maid/Nanny

Irene kamali

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Irene Patricia, and I am 29 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny and maid for a Jordanian family with 2 kids aged 2 years old and a newborn baby. After my contract ended, I worked for a cleaning company.

My duties and responsibilities as a nanny included keeping the children's rooms and play areas clean and tidy, feeding them nutritious foods, dressing, bathing, grooming, and changing diapers as needed. I also took them to parks to play with other kids, organized playdates, potty trained them, and put them to sleep. Whenever the parents were out or on vacation, I slept beside the kids and took full responsibility for them while the parents were away. When the children were asleep or sometimes when the mother cared for them, I did light housework.

As a cleaner, my duties included cleaning and sanitizing bathrooms and kitchens, emptying waste containers, vacuuming carpeted areas and furniture, cleaning windows and mirrors, mopping floors, dusting surfaces and blinds, following a cleaning schedule, maintaining cleaning supplies, adhering to health and safety guidelines, dusting furniture and equipment, emptying trash and recycling receptacles, making adjustments and performing minor repairs, replenishing bathroom supplies, scrubbing and sanitizing all relevant surfaces, and stocking and maintaining supply rooms.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live in position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video