Nanny

Nira Isola

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Nira, and I am 39 years old from the Philippines. I am a certified nursing assistant and caregiver, having undergone BLS and first aid training. I completed a 1-month training program at a clinic in Dubai. Before going abroad, I worked in Saudi Arabia as a maid for 2 years, and then I moved to Dubai to work. I worked for a local family as a nanny and maid, taking care of their 7- and 6-year-old children, as well as a newborn baby. After my contract ended, I worked for an Iranian-German family as a nanny and maid, caring for their 3-month-old baby for 3 years.

As a nanny, my duties included ensuring the child's well-being at all times, such as bathing, grooming, dressing, and changing diapers. I also took them to parks and play areas, organized playdates with other children, prepared healthy meals, and put them to sleep with storytelling and lullabies. I was fully responsible for them, whether they were under my care with or without their parents.

When the children were asleep or at nursery, I would handle household chores such as cleaning the kitchen, living room, bedrooms, and bathrooms. I also assisted with cooking and followed recipes. I am comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, nanny duties in Dubai, with weekends off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes

Personal Video